Pregnancy Development Stages

Pregnancy is divided into three distinct stages: the first trimester, second trimester, and third trimester. Vital fetal growth and development happens in each of them, and your body also changes along the way. Check out our guide on pregnancy stages to learn about ultrasounds, important prenatal tests, fetal development, health concerns, about more.
pregnancy confidential logo
Pregnancy Confidential Podcast Week 39: Let's Get This Show on the Road!
Card Placeholder Image
When will I start to feel my baby kick?
When Can You Hear a Baby's Heartbeat?