Occasional Contributor
sojjessysr05

due Nov 14, 2014

Hello

My name is Jessica im 27, this is my first child and im very excited and nervous all in one. This was not planned defenitly a surprise i found out a week ago so its starting to sink in now. im new at all this so im excited to learn and share with everyone due in Novemeber as well

Jessica Hernandez

Please use plain text.
Occasional Contributor
suzanne.preece

Re: due Nov 14, 2014

Congrats! I too am expecting our first. We had tried for a while then stopped planning and BOOM it happened! YAY. So I go to the doc for first time next monday. I am excited, scared and glad to share our experiences together in this blog. Have you began to experience any symptoms yet. 

Please use plain text.
Occasional Contributor
sojjessysr05

Congrats to you too that is very exciting, im excited but scared too my situation is kind of weird im pregnant with my ex boyfriends child we were together for 5 years we also lived together and things just fell apart. We stil see each other and are very close (obviously)  but we just backed away from the pressure of being in a relationship and everyone expecting us to marry. im glad though that it is with him we talked about kids when we were together and i always pictured having children with him. he is very supportive though so im happy. But to answer your question i am experiencing symptoms i have cramps, nausea, and my breasts are terribly sensitive and sore. i would love to know how your doctors apointmen goes

Jessica

Please use plain text.
Occasional Contributor
suzanne.preece