Super Contributor
nursetara3

Re: September Board

Brie- Silly guys...I don't think I will O for at least a few more days.

Simone- Good luck with your interview! 

Please use plain text.
Super Contributor
alix_michelle

Brie: I would have to drop the class. Your teacher sounds too much like my high school math teacher that made us teach ourselves. I'm not good at math and everyone knows it. I'm horrible!

Simone: happy birthday Lennox! And good luck with the interview!!

Christine: coffee makes me sick now. The smell isn't so bad it's the taste and trying to drink it. I just can't. So I'm sticking to a small amount of soda until I can go without. I have to drink a lot more water after too. It makes me sooooo thirsty.

Alix
Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
Posted from Apple iPad
Please use plain text.
Super Contributor
LaylasMommy1014

[ Edited ]

Simone: Good Luck! I love Kohls!! :smileyhappy:

Alix: Are you planning to BF? That will make you even more thirsty as well, but thats a great habit to have, really! Especially right now! I never drank "enough".. and am trying to change that habit now.  I have like a glass of water a day, its no wonder i can even function lol.  So don't be afraid to "drink too much" water (other than your bladder lol) your body will thank you..and so will baby! has morning sickness come yet? My Stat teacher is nice, if you get an A average by the time of the final, you are exempt from the final, which is pretty neat. My best friend deals with statistics everyday at work and she will help me, and a few of us in class got together and work on it as well. we'll make it.. we only had one day to add/drop this semster, so i have to keep it

Tara: I think I did O.. I had watery and then EWCM the day before and then yesterday. And my temp shot up this morning as well. 2 more days of up temps to confirm. But seems right..CD 14 was yesterday. seems to be my bodies MO.