Contributor
GinaBelina101

Re: August Board

Tara - You are almost there!  I'm so excited for you!

Alix - Hope you get the result you want!  :smileyhappy:

Hi Nicole and Brie!

AFM - I am super busy and tired.  Not too much down time for me.  Desi is doing good, he now weighs 9lb 7oz.  He has gained two pounds since coming home.  Lucas is also doing great wih his weight, 26lbs and 32inches.  :smileyhappy:

Lilypie Fifth Birthday tickersLilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie Second Birthday tickersLilypie First Birthday tickers
Please use plain text.
Contributor
RunnerMommy103

Hello ladies!!!

I am totally a lurker these days! LOL! Life has been SUPER busy though!

Tara: Almost there!! I can't wait to hear how things go and little miss's name! :smileyhappy:

Gina: CONGRATULATIONS on the new little guy!! He is ADORABLE!!

Brie: If you have any questions on autism ask away! I was a sped teacher! And the GREAT thing is that you have caught it early and are starting the therapies and such NOW rather than in a few years! The earlier the better when it comes to autism!! :smileyhappy:

Alix: I can't wait to hear how your test turns out! :smileyhappy: I know how it feels to be on the fence! DH and I can't decide about #4. I just am not sure I can handle another pregnancy like Jordyns!!

Nicole: I hope all is well! Love the new picture! :smileyhappy:

Simone: Oh that is such great news about Ty!! Getting a correct placement can make a WORLD of difference in everyone's lives! :smileyhappy: And YAH for loosing weight!